Committee Members

The committee members of ISAT consists of


President – Demo Putra


Demo the explorer

President – Demo Putra or Demo is studying maritime design in Australian Maritime College, University of Tasmania. He is passionate in any kind of sports and travelling.





Vice President – Juliana Endang


Juliana Endang

Juliana is a student at Master of Architecture programme, University of Tasmania. She is a definite adventure person who is always up for challenges and new experiences.






Secretary – Elisabeth Adelia Widjojo


Elisabeth Adelia Widjojo

Adelia is currently a PhD candidate in Human-Computer Interaction under HITLab Australia, University of Tasmania. She really loves travelling and culinary outside her routines in the lab.







Treasurer – Cony Sumoro


Cony Sumoro

Cony is currently pursuing PhD in Maritime Engineering under Australian Maritime College, University of Tasmania. She chose to continue her studies in Tasmania because she enjoys bushwalking and good food.